How To Delete Twitter Account – There’s no doubt that Twitter can provide a wealth of information, from breaking news to funny memories and heated debates. However, it can sometimes be overwhelming, addictive and just plain annoying.
If you’re tired of the 280-character microblogging platform, it might be time to say goodbye to your account. Fortunately, hacking your Twitter account is easy if you know where to look.
How To Delete Twitter Account
To permanently delete your account, Twitter requires you to close it first. Your data will be stored for 30 days, during which you can reactivate your account at any time. After 30 days, Twitter will delete your data and you will not be able to reactivate your account.
Delete Tweets In Bulk Without Losing Your Top Tweets!
Once deactivated, your username, screen name, and profile will no longer be visible on twitter.com or the app.
Twitter recommends that you have your username and email address available for use before deleting your account in case you want to return to the app at any time. To do this, just change your username and email address in the Profile Settings field. Confirm the changes by clicking on the email link that Twitter sends you before proceeding with the deletion.
Want to remove someone else from Twitter? We learned how to hack your Instagram account and how to hack your Facebook account.